Fork me on GitHub

Project Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The project team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email URL Organization
anil Anil Saldhana anil@apache.org - -
djencks David Jencks djencks@apache.org - -
kstam Kurt T Stam kstam@apache.org - -
jfaath Jeff Faath jfaath@apache.org - -
- Steve Viens sviens@apache.org - -
tcunning Tom Cunningham tcunning@apache.org - -
alexoree Alex O'Ree alexoree AT apache.org http://www.apache.org ASF

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email
Deepack Bhole dbhole@apache.org
Davanum Srinivas dims@yahoo.com
Geir Magnusson Jr. geirm@apache.org
Lin Sun linsun@apache.org
Jarek Gawor gawor@apache.org
Jeremy Boynes jboynes@apache.org